Available lists

123 123@mailman.kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
123456 123456@mailman.kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
New new@mailman.kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Vero vero@mailman.kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Merge merge@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Mailman3 mailman3@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Testarmin testarmin@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Newsletter newsletter@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Liaisons liaisons@kantarainitiative.org inactive
This list serves as a durable, external (incoming) point of contact for organizations with formal working relationships (or who seek these) with Kantara Initiative.
Loading...
0 0
Test-armin test-armin@kantarainitiative.org inactive
test-armin
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
123 inactive 123@mailman.kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
123456 inactive 123456@mailman.kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
New inactive new@mailman.kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Vero inactive vero@mailman.kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Merge inactive merge@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Mailman3 inactive mailman3@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Testarmin inactive testarmin@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Newsletter inactive newsletter@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Liaisons inactive liaisons@kantarainitiative.org This list serves as a durable, external (incoming) point of contact for organizations with formal working relationships (or who seek these) with Kantara Initiative.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Test-armin inactive test-armin@kantarainitiative.org test-armin
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: