Testttttt testttttt@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Test-armin test-armin@kantarainitiative.org inactive
test-armin
Loading...
0 0
Liaisons liaisons@kantarainitiative.org inactive
This list serves as a durable, external (incoming) point of contact for organizations with formal working relationships (or who seek these) with Kantara Initiative.
Loading...
0 0
Newsletter newsletter@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
DG-DeepfakesIDV dg-deepfakesidv@kantarainitiative.org
[DG-DeepfakesIDV] Emerging threats to ID Proofing and Verification from Deepfakes and AI
Loading...
13 9
Sc-deia sc-deia@kantarainitiative.org
Kantara Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility (DEIA) Board Sub-committee
Loading...
4 6
Mailman3 mailman3@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Merge merge@kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Vero vero@mailman.kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
New new@mailman.kantarainitiative.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Testttttt inactive testttttt@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Test-armin inactive test-armin@kantarainitiative.org test-armin
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Liaisons inactive liaisons@kantarainitiative.org This list serves as a durable, external (incoming) point of contact for organizations with formal working relationships (or who seek these) with Kantara Initiative.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Newsletter inactive newsletter@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
DG-DeepfakesIDV dg-deepfakesidv@kantarainitiative.org [DG-DeepfakesIDV] Emerging threats to ID Proofing and Verification from Deepfakes and AI
  • 13 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Sc-deia sc-deia@kantarainitiative.org Kantara Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility (DEIA) Board Sub-committee
  • 4 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Mailman3 inactive mailman3@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Merge inactive merge@kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Vero inactive vero@mailman.kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
New inactive new@mailman.kantarainitiative.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: